imran khanImran Khan is the latest bollywood celeb to join Twitter. Karan Johar introduced him to it. Imran can be found at http://twitter.com/1mrankhan .

We have also updated the list of other bollywood celebs on twitter. Take your pick.

Actors

Priyanka Chopra – http://twitter.com/priyankachopra

Uday Chopra – http://twitter.com/udaychopra

Sonam Kapoor – http://twitter.com/sonamakapoor

Ritesh Deshmukh – http://twitter.com/Riteishd

Mallika Sherawat – http://twitter.com/MallikaLA

Gul Panag –  http://twitter.com/gulpanag

Dino Morea – http://twitter.com/DinoMorea9

Ayesha Takia – http://twitter.com/Ayeshatakia

Lara Dutta – http://twitter.com/DuttaLara

Anushka Sharma – http://twitter.com/ANUSHKASHARMA01

Rahul Khanna – http://twitter.com/R_Khanna

 

Directors

Ram Gopal Varma – http://twitter.com/rgvzoomin

Shekhar Kapur – http://twitter.com/shekharkapur

Saket Chaudhary – http://twitter.com/sakiboy

Karan Johar – http://twitter.com/kjohar25

Hansal Mehta – http://twitter.com/hansal

Sujoy Ghosh – http://twitter.com/sujoy_g

Tarun Mansukhani – http://twitter.com/Tarunmansukhani

Madhur Bhandarkar – http://twitter.com/mbhandarkar

Kaizad Gustad – http://twitter.com/kaizadgustad

 

Music

Vishal Dadlani – http://twitter.com/V1SH4L

 Shreya Ghoshal – http://twitter.com/shreyaghoshal

 

Others (Producer s/ Writers/ Magazine)

Pritish Nandy – http://twitter.com/PritishNandy

Shridhar Raghavan – http://twitter.com/ShridharR

Amit Khanna – http://twitter.com/amitkhanna 

Bobby Bedi – http://twitter.com/bobbybedi

Filmfare – http://twitter.com/filmfare

We are sure, have missed many others. Do let us know.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.